Faculty

Remember when contacting your instructors to include your full name, student ID and the course you are registered in.

Charles Barrett
Email: CBarrett@fidm.edu

Cheryl Bensmiller
Email: CBensmiller@fidm.edu

Kimberly Berthet
Email: KBerthet@fidm.edu

Lori Bleckmann
Email: LBleckmann@fidm.edu

Nancy Bombard
email: NBombard@fidm.edu

Lizelle Brandt
Email: LBrandt@fidm.edu

Monica Carbajal
Email: MCarbajal@fidm.edu

Amy Chang
Email: ACChang@fidm.edu

Tim Christiansen
Email: TChristiansen@fidm.edu

Richard Chollar
Email: RChollar@fidm.edu

Greta Couper
Email: GCouper@fidm.edu

Patrick Devine
Email: PDevine@fidm.edu

Danielle Douglas
Email: DDouglas@fidm.edu

Deanna DeMayo
Email: DDeMayo@fidm.edu

Tricia Edwards
Email: tedwards@fidm.edu

Mona Eisman
Email: MEisman@fidm.edu

Manuel Escalante
Email: MEscalante@fidm.edu

James Gallagher
Email: JGallagher@fidm.edu

Kent Hammond
Email: KHammond@fidm.edu

Elisabeth Hinckley
Email: EHinckley@fidm.edu

Nick Ioannou, M.D.
Email: NIoannou@fidm.edu

 

Kevin Keele
Email: KKeele@fidm.edu

Richard Lovett
Email: RLovett@fidm.edu

Tim Malone, Ph.D.
Email: TMalone@fidm.edu

Kara McLeod
Email: KMcLeod@fidm.edu

Dennis Morrison, Ph.D.
Email: DMorrison@fidm.edu

Judy Picetti
Email: JPicetti@fidm.edu

Martin Podway
Email: MPodway@fidm.edu

Lisa Ragsdale
Email: LRagsdale@fidm.edu

Amy Schoenbaum
Email: ASchoenbaum@fidm.edu

Tom Selinske
Email: TSelinske@fidm.edu

Keri Shurtliff
Email: KShurtliff@fidm.edu

Larry Spears
Email: LSpears@fidm.edu

Susan Spencer
Email: SSpencer@fidm.edu

Mimi Su
Email: MSu@fidm.edu

Massoud Tamjidi
Email: MTamjidi@fidm.edu

Susan Tran
Email: STran@fidm.edu

Patricia Turner
Email: PTurner@fidm.edu

Louise Wallace
Email: LWallace@fidm.edu

Helane Wilbourne
Email: HWilbourne@fidm.edu

Chris Williams
Email: CWilliams@fidm.edu

FIDM eLearning Support, Administration & Development

Email: elearning@us.fidm.edu